Commercial

Rebels

TITLE:
YEAR:
Production:
Executive Production:
Making of

A FOREST FILM STUDIO / SALMØN VISUALS PRODUCTION
@forestfilmstudio
@salmonvisuals_

STARRING
Mother: Patricia Benjumea @patricia_benjumea
Father: Toni Corominas @tcorominas
Eldest daughter: Andy Cebollero @ladecadencee
Middle son: Jaïr Valero @jair2.010
Little daughter: Paula Moreta @paulam2011

WITH THE PARTICIPATION OF
Forest rangers / immigration police: Òscar Domènech @oscardomenech1, Andrés Reyes @andresreyactor & Jorge Larumbe @jorgelarumbe1
Migrants: Zerayehu Biosca, Ivan Martínez @ivanmartinezsugar, Naicken Ngingi Thuema @naicken_, Loubna Gourmat @loubnaipunto, Marc Sowell @marcsowell & Sekuba Kourouma @sekou_84_93
Androgynous boy: Pol Segarra @descontr00l
Lesbian couple: Anna Sánchez @annasros1 & Eli Mollà @srtaswan
Sea rescue: Àlex Orea @alexorea_actor
Park kids: Genís Balaguer, Guim Balaguer & Valentina Aranda
Arguing couple: Pedro Ruíz @pedroortega.actor & Sandra González @sandra_gonzalez_bandera

EXECUTIVE PRODUCERS
Guillem Almirall
Guillem Barceló
Juan Cobo
Lluís Domingo
Jannes Jacobs

CREW
Production manager: Guillem Barceló @guillembarcelofite
Director: Lluís Domingo @lluisdomingo

1st production assistant: Carlos Arrieta @carlosarrieta_
2nd production assistant: Valèria Saurí @vennus_4
1st assistant director: Gala Díaz @galadf
2nd assistant director: Edu Abad @edueduueduuu
Talent coach: Mauri Biosca @mauribiorie

Art director: Guillem Almirall @o_gui_lherme
Director of photograhpy: Juan Cobo @juan_cobo_escorial @cobofilm

Camera operator: Jannes Jacobs @jannesjacobs
1st camera assistant: Martí Rosell @martirosell
2nd camera assistant: Virginia Glessi @virgi_vg
Gaffer: Adrià Velasco @adria.velmar
Electric: Albert Raga @albert_raga_batiste, Marc Carrasco @marccarrasco10, Álex Núñez @alexnuarco & Cristina Rodríguez @cristinarobii_

Hair and makeup stylist: Ana Fuentes @afuentesmakeup
Makeup assistant: Lucía Mata @luciammakeups
Costume design: Victor von Schwarz @victorvonschwarz
Wardrobe assistant: Florencio García @retsimflo & Sara Padilla @666studio

Edited by: Forest Film Studio & Salmøn Visuals
Color grading by: David Avecilla @david_avecilla
Vfx and composition by: Forest Film Studio

Music composer: Jan Fité @janfitepiguillem
Sound fx and sound mixer: André Nascimbeni @andrenascimbeni

Making of: Alicia Bullich @bu_chilll
Still photography: Jaume Caldes @jaumecaldes

Runner: Lluís Salas @lluissalas
Vegan catering services by: La teca 33 @lateca33
Rental services: Service Vision @servicevision_scorpio, Napalm Rentals @napalmrentals & Seitó Rentals @seitocamera

Shooting locations: Forest Film Studio, Castellar del Vallès & Matadepera

Special thanks: Francesca Clusellas, Jordi Barrionuevo, Josep Maria Martori, Félix Arequipa, Roser Fité, Sergi Barbany, M. Victòria Clusellas & Adrià Fàbrega